top of page

COJ Congregational Council

The new members of the council were recently installed.  Here is the full council. 

Council members are: Back Row - Ken Guzel-vice president, Mike Long at largeJohn Keller-Treasurer, Tom Funk-president


Front Row - Vicar Julie Wesley Spiritual Guidance, Sandy Knoke-at large, Nancy Wilkins at large,  Lynda Grasse Secretary

Council 24.jpg
bottom of page